Our Team

Integrity | Value our People | Leadership | Passion
Contact Us

Business Development

Kevin O’Leary

Interim CEO

0274 799 563

kevino@harboursport.co.nz

Lisa Newman

Office Manager

09 415 4615

sport@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Paula McGregor

Admin and Digital

09 415 4610

admin@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Capability

Richard Casutt

Sport Capability and Business Development Manager

0274 799 565

richardc@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Harrison

Event Coordinator

09 415 4652

022 592 7790

sarahh@harboursport.co.nz

Bella Wateridge

Operational Support

09 415 4652

events@harboursport.co.nz

Community Sport

Kylie McGrigor

Regional Sports Director

021 422 076

kylie.mcgrigor@harboursport.co.nz

Cory Hitchen

Community Sport Engagement Manager

022 042 5418

coryh@harboursport.co.nz

Miguel Gallardo

Primary School and Cycle Lead

0272 413 409

miguelg@harboursport.co.nz

Calvin Buttimore

Community Coaching Advisor

029 295 0029

coach@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Lim

ActivAsian Lead

0272 908 068

jennyl@harboursport.co.nz

Marian Park

ActivAsian Coordinator

marianp@harboursport.co.nz

Dave Zhu

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 422 055

davidz@harboursport.co.nz

Alvin Cheung

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 217 4286

alvinc@harboursport.co.nz

Shoko Maeda

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 0887 2021

shokom@harboursport.co.nz

Kasey Charles

Operational Support

harbour06@harboursport.co.nz

Jonny Nicholson

Operational Support

harbour05@harboursport.co.nz

Active Communities | Healthy Lifestyles

Liz Golding

Green Prescription Manager West

027 700 2212

lizg@harboursport.co.nz

Laurinda Howarth

Green Prescription Manager North

022 658 3305

laurindah@harboursport.co.nz

Jason Edmonds

Active Families Manager

021 422 053

supportadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Elin Noyer

Healthy Lifestyle Administrator

09 415 4657

027 024 7120

elinn@harboursport.co.nz

Matt Rowley

Matt Rowley

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4015

mattr@harboursport.co.nz

Stan Leone

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 2336

stanl@harboursport.co.nz

Patrice Senio

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4018

patrices@harboursport.co.nz

Josh Simpkins

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Kaiārahi Rongoā Kākāriki

027 700 4016

joshs@harboursport.co.nz

Joel Hayward

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4051

joelh@harboursport.co.nz

Amorangi Ngata-Atkins

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4019

amorangin@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Eric Golding

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4017

ericg@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Georgina Bingham

Operational Support

harbour07@harboursport.co.nz

Lauren Church

Operational Support

harbour01@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Kerri Moran

Community Strength and Balance Manager

09 415 4611

022 380 8910

kerrim@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Freiberg

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4043

sarahf@harboursport.co.nz

Tony Schwalger

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4020

tonys@harboursport.co.nz

Chris Christensen

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4021

chrisc@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Fila Fuamatu

Pacific Community Manager West

09 415 4648

027 605 9328

filaf@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Asenati Tavita

Pacific Community Advisor

027 700 2275

asenatit@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Romero Tagi

Pacific Community Advisor

09 415 4648

romerot@harboursport.co.nz

Integrity

Be professional

Be authentic and keep ourselves accountable

Walk the talk

He Tangata

Value diversity and the community voice

Have respect for and be respected by the community

Take the time to understand others

Leadership

Lead with excellence

Be innovative, receptive and adaptive to the changing environment

Continuous improvement

Passion

Be enthusiastic, energetic and positive in everything we do

Inspire others

Go above and beyond

Want to Join Our Team?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Share This