Our Team

Integrity | Value our People | Leadership | Passion
Contact Us

Business Development

Toni-Maree Carnie

Chief Executive

021 2833 444

ceo@harboursport.co.nz

Lisa Newman

Office Manager

09 415 4615

sport@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Paula McGregor

Admin and Digital

09 415 4610

admin@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Capability

Richard Casutt

Sport Capability and Business Development Manager

0274 799 565

richardc@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Harrison

Event Coordinator

09 415 4652

022 592 7790

sarahh@harboursport.co.nz

Oliver Wu

Operational Support

09 415 4652

events@harboursport.co.nz

Hollie Loughran

Operational Support

09 415 4650

harbour06@harboursport.co.nz

Community Sport

Kevin O’Leary

Community Sport Engagement Manager

0274 799 563

kevino@harboursport.co.nz

Kylie McGrigor

Regional Sports Director

09 415 4655

021 422 076

kylie.mcgrigor@harboursport.co.nz

Cory Hitchen

Spaces and Places Lead

022 042 5418

coryh@harboursport.co.nz

Miguel Gallardo

Primary School Lead

0272 413 409

cscoach@harboursport.co.nz

Ashleigh James

Cycle Skills Advisor

027 240 7120

csadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Lim

Sport C Project Manager KiwiSport & ActivAsian

09 415 4654

0272 908 068

jennyl@harboursport.co.nz

Dan Grant

Community Coaching Advisor

029 295 0029

coach@harboursport.co.nz

Dave Zhu

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 422 055

davidz@harboursport.co.nz

Guillaume Shrimpton

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour08@harboursport.co.nz

Heather Chapleo

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour05@harboursport.co.nz

Active Communities | Healthy Lifestyles

Justine Martin

Active Communities Manager

0272 402 807

jaym@harboursport.co.nz

Liz Golding

GRx | Active Families Manager

09 415 4659

0274 951 906

grx@harboursport.co.nz

Alex Nicholas

Pacific Community Manager

09 415 4653

021 186 1370

pi-support@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Kerri Moran

Community Strength and Balance Manager

022 380 8910

kerrim@harboursport.co.nz

David Catherwood

Community Support Advisor

09 415 4656

022 658 3305

davidc@harboursport.co.nz

Fila Fuamatu

Community Support Advisor & GRx Promotions

09 415 4648

027 605 9328

filaf@harboursport.co.nz

Jason Edmonds

Community Support Advisor

09 415 4651

021 422 053

supportadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Josh Bush

Community Support Advisor

09 415 4647

harbour02@harboursport.co.nz

Anna Tu’inukuafe

Pacific Community Coordinator

0226 579 848

annat@harboursport.co.nz

Tom Pickering

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Kaiārahi Rongoā Kākāriki

09 415 4616

022 700 4017

tomp@harboursport.co.nz

Miroslav Ah-Hing

Miroslav Ah-Hing

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4614

022 700 4016

miroslava@harboursport.co.nz

Matt Rowley

Matt Rowley

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4617

022 700 4015

mattr@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Briony Moir

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour07@harboursport.co.nz

Grace Alleyne

Grace Alleyne 

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour04@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Jenny Beevor

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour01@harboursport.co.nz

Integrity

Be professional

Be authentic and keep ourselves accountable

Walk the talk

He Tangata

Value diversity and the community voice

Have respect for and be respected by the community

Take the time to understand others

Leadership

Lead with excellence

Be innovative, receptive and adaptive to the changing environment

Continuous improvement

Passion

Be enthusiastic, energetic and positive in everything we do

Inspire others

Go above and beyond

Want to Join Our Team?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Share This
/*mobile menu*/