Our Team

Integrity | Value our People | Leadership | Passion
Contact Us

Business Development

Toni-Maree Carnie

Chief Executive

021 2833 444

ceo@harboursport.co.nz

Kevin O’Leary

General Manager

0274 799 563

kevino@harboursport.co.nz

Lisa Newman

Office Manager

09 415 4615

sport@harboursport.co.nz

Jay Martin

Strategic Relationship Manager

0272 402 807

jaym@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Paula McGregor

Admin and Digital

09 415 4610

admin@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Capability

Richard Casutt

Sport Capability and Business Development Manager

0274 799 565

richardc@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Harrison

Event Coordinator

09 415 4652

022 592 7790

sarahh@harboursport.co.nz

Oliver Wu

Operational Support

09 415 4652

events@harboursport.co.nz

Hollie Loughran

Operational Support

09 415 4650

harbour06@harboursport.co.nz

Community Sport

Kylie McGrigor

Regional Sports Director

09 415 4655

021 422 076

kylie.mcgrigor@harboursport.co.nz

Cory Hitchen

Community Sport Engagement Manager

022 042 5418

coryh@harboursport.co.nz

Miguel Gallardo

Primary School and Cycle Lead

0272 413 409

miguelg@harboursport.co.nz

Calvin Buttimore

Community Coaching Advisor

029 295 0029

coach@harboursport.co.nz

Marian Park

ActivAsian Coordinator

marianp@harboursport.co.nz

Dave Zhu

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 422 055

davidz@harboursport.co.nz

Alvin Cheung

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 217 4286

alvinc@harboursport.co.nz

Shoko Maeda

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 0887 2021

shokom@harboursport.co.nz

Heather Chapleo

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour05@harboursport.co.nz

Guillaume Shrimpton

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour08@harboursport.co.nz

Active Communities | Healthy Lifestyles

Liz Golding

GRx | Active Families Manager West

09 415 4659

0274 951 906

grx@harboursport.co.nz

Laurinda Howarth

GRx | Active Families Manager North

09 415 4656

022 658 3305

laurindah@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Kerri Moran

Community Strength and Balance Manager

09 415 4611

022 380 8910

kerrim@harboursport.co.nz

Fila Fuamatu

Pacific Community Manager West

09 415 4648

027 605 9328

 filaf@harboursport.co.nz

Anna Tu’inukuafe

Pacific Community Manager North

09-4154653

022 6579 848

annat@harboursport.co.nz

Chris Christensen

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4021

chrisc@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Freiberg

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4043

sarahf@harboursport.co.nz

Tony Schwalger

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4020

tonys@harboursport.co.nz

Jason Edmonds

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Kaiārahi Rongoā Kākāriki

09 415 4651

021 422 053

supportadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Matt Rowley

Matt Rowley

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4617

027 700 4015

mattr@harboursport.co.nz

Stan Leone

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4616

027 700 4017

tomp@harboursport.co.nz

Patrice Senio

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4653

027 700 4018

patrices@harboursport.co.nz

Joel Hayward

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

09 415 4613

027 700 4051

joelh@harboursport.co.nz

Josh Simpkins

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Kaiārahi Rongoā Kākāriki

09 415 4614

027 700 4016

joshs@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Jenny Beevor

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour01@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Briony Moir

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour07@harboursport.co.nz

Grace Alleyne

Grace Alleyne 

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour04@harboursport.co.nz

Integrity

Be professional

Be authentic and keep ourselves accountable

Walk the talk

He Tangata

Value diversity and the community voice

Have respect for and be respected by the community

Take the time to understand others

Leadership

Lead with excellence

Be innovative, receptive and adaptive to the changing environment

Continuous improvement

Passion

Be enthusiastic, energetic and positive in everything we do

Inspire others

Go above and beyond

Want to Join Our Team?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Share This
/*mobile menu*/