Our Team

Integrity | Value our People | Leadership | Passion Contact Us

Business Development

Toni-Maree Carnie

Chief Executive

09 415 4642

021 2833 444

ceo@harboursport.co.nz

Lisa Newman

Office Manager

09 415 4615

sport@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Paula McGregor

Admin and Digital

09 415 4610

admin@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Capability

Richard Casutt

Sport Capability Manager

09 448 0300

0274 799 565

richardc@harboursport.co.nz

Beth Miles

Operational Support

09 415 4652

events@harboursport.co.nz

Chris Wade

Operational Support

09 415 4650

harbour06@harboursport.co.nz

Community Sport

Kevin O’Leary

Community Sport Manager

09 415 4646

0274 799 563

kevino@harboursport.co.nz

Kylie McGrigor

Regional Sports Director

09 415 4655

021 422 076

kylie.mcgrigor@harboursport.co.nz

Alex Nicholas

Pacific Community Manager

09 415 4653

021 186 1370

pi-support@harboursport.co.nz

Anna Tu’inukuafe

Pacific Community Coordinator

09 448 0308

0226 579 848

annat@harboursport.co.nz

Miguel Gallardo

Community Sport Coach

09 415 4649

0272 413 409

cscoach@harboursport.co.nz

Dan Grant

Community Coaching Advisor

09 448 0307

029 295 0029

coach@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Lim

Sport C Project Manager KiwiSport & ActivAsian

09 415 4654

0272 908 068

jennyl@harboursport.co.nz

Dave Zhu

ActivAsian Coordinator

09 415 4654

021 422 055

davidz@harboursport.co.nz

Steph Plested

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour05@harboursport.co.nz

Active Communities | Healthy Lifestyles

Justine Martin

Active Communities Manager

09 415 4618

0272 402 807

jaym@harboursport.co.nz

Liz Golding

GRx | Active Families Manager

09 415 4659

0274 951 906

grx@harboursport.co.nz

David Catherwood

Community Support Advisor

09 415 4610

022 658 3305

davidc@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Kerri Moran

Community Strength and Balance Manager

022 380 8910

kerrim@harboursport.co.nz

Ashleigh James

Community Support Advisor

027 240 7120

csadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Fila Fuamatu

Community Support Advisor & GRx Promotions

09 415 4648

027 605 9328

filaf@harboursport.co.nz

Jason Edmonds

Community Support Advisor

09 415 4651

021 422 053

supportadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Jodie Lintern

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour07@harboursport.co.nz

Josh Bush

Operational Support

09 415 4650

harbour02@harboursport.co.nz

Molly Chappell

Operational Support

09 415 4647

harbour04@harboursport.co.nz

Integrity

Be professional

Be authentic and keep ourselves accountable

Walk the talk

He Tangata

Value diversity and the community voice

Have respect for and be respected by the community

Take the time to understand others

Leadership

Lead with excellence

Be innovative, receptive and adaptive to the changing environment

Continuous improvement

Passion

Be enthusiastic, energetic and positive in everything we do

Inspire others

Go above and beyond

Want to Join Our Team?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us
Share This
/*mobile menu*/