Our Team

Integrity | Value our People | Leadership | Passion
Contact Us

Business Development

Mike Bishop

Chief Executive Officer

021 244 2065

mikeb@harboursport.co.nz

Lisa Price

Office Manager

09 415 4615

sport@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Paula McGregor

Admin and Digital

09 415 4610

paulam@harboursport.co.nz

Paula McGregor

Chelsea Herbert

Admin and Reception 

09 415 4610

chelseah@harboursport.co.nz

Sport Capability

Richard Casutt

Sport Capability and Business Development Manager

0274 799 565

richardc@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Harrison

Event Coordinator

09 415 4652

027 418 2746

sarahh@harboursport.co.nz

Sophie Wood

Operational Support

09 415 4652

events@harboursport.co.nz

Emma Steggles

Operational Support

09 415 4652

info@harboursport.co.nz

Community Sport

Cory Hitchen

Community Sport Engagement Manager + Spaces and Places Lead

022 042 5418

coryh@harboursport.co.nz

Tyrone Elkington-MacDonald

Sport Development Advisor 

027 700 5477

tyronee@harboursport.co.nz

Melanie Sykes

Kiwisport Administrator

027 700 4018

kiwisportadmin@harboursport.co.nz

Miguel Gallardo

Primary School and Cycle Lead

0272 413 409

miguelg@harboursport.co.nz

Johana Fuentealba

Primary School Coordinator

johanaf@harboursport.co.nz

Shaun Matthews

Community Coaching Advisor

029 295 0029

coach@harboursport.co.nz

Lottie Drury

Operational Support

programmes@harboursport.co.nz

Naomi Stewart

ActivAsian Coordinator 

naomis@harboursport.co.nz

Dave Zhu

ActivAsian Marketing Coordinator

021 422 055

davidz@harboursport.co.nz

Alvin Cheung

ActivAsian Coordinator

021 217 4286

alvinc@harboursport.co.nz

Marian Park

ActivAsian Coordinator and Korean Community Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

marianp@harboursport.co.nz

Active Communities | Healthy Lifestyles

Laurinda Howarth

Wellness Works Lead

021 474 023

laurindah@harboursport.co.nz

Jason Edmonds

Active For Life Manager

021 422 053

supportadvisor@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Eric Golding

Active Families Manager West

027 700 4017

ericg@harboursport.co.nz

Elin Noyer

Healthy Lifestyle Administrator

09 415 4657

027 024 7120

elinn@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Sarah Chieng

HLA Team leader & Wellness Works Experience Manager

027 700 4051

sarahc@harboursport.co.nz

Matt Rowley

Stef Burrows

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4015

stefb@harboursport.co.nz

Matt Rowley

Kate Lewis

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 4019

Katel@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Moriki Read

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

 027 700 4016

morikir@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Manu Sapolu

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 2336

manus@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Natalie Powell

Operational Support

active@harboursport.co.nz

Cherise Pendergrast

Nutritionist

022 658 3305

cherisep@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Vanessa Kipa

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

027 700 2212

vanessak@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Sam Hurring

Green Prescription Marketing and Communications

samh@harboursport.co.nz

Kerri Moran

Kerri Moran

Community Strength and Balance Manager

09 415 4611

022 380 8910

kerrim@harboursport.co.nz

Sarah Freiberg

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4043

sarahf@harboursport.co.nz

Tony Schwalger

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4020

tonys@harboursport.co.nz

Chris Christensen

Community Strength and Balance Trainer

09 415 4611

027 700 4021

chrisc@harboursport.co.nz

Jenny Beevor

Asenati Tavita

Pacific Community Manager

027 700 2275

asenatit@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Antoinette Lemeki

Pacific Community Advisor

antoinettel@harboursport.co.nz

Briony Moir

Siona Lasi

Pacific Community Advisor

sional@harboursport.co.nz

Integrity

Be professional

Be authentic and keep ourselves accountable

Walk the talk

He Tangata

Value diversity and the community voice

Have respect for and be respected by the community

Take the time to understand others

Leadership

Lead with excellence

Be innovative, receptive and adaptive to the changing environment

Continuous improvement

Passion

Be enthusiastic, energetic and positive in everything we do

Inspire others

Go above and beyond

Want to Join Our Team?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Share This